Three strings in the current developer description

The live Roblox games API read October 30, 2026 lists RELEASE, 1MVISIT and 15KTHANKS. It does not attach rewards or expiry times. These are developer-posted strings; Nisu has not redeemed them.

Ragdoll Playground code evidence diagram distinguishing developer-posted strings, media-reported menus and untested redemption
Original Nisu explanation. Developer publication and media instructions are different evidence; this is not a claim receipt. Open full-size diagram
Posted codeReward in the current descriptionRedemption test
RELEASENot statednot_run
1MVISITNot statednot_run
15KTHANKSNot statednot_run

Match the creator before entering a code

This is the 2D sandbox by Speedwagon Gaming Foundation: place 106521346673466, universe 10768383600. The live title currently begins [INJECTIONS]. Older page previews use [Multiplayer]; the place and creator identify the same experience.

Other Roblox games share the Ragdoll Playground name. A matching title alone is not enough to transfer their menus, currencies or code rewards to this one.

The reported claim route

Ana Mitic’s October 29 Pro Game Guides guide describes opening Shop, selecting Codes, entering the string and pressing Redeem. Nisu has not verified that interface in the current build. Preserve the spelling shown in the table and read the game’s actual response.

That guide lists the older pair RELEASE and 5KTHANKS!. The fresh developer API now includes 1MVISIT and 15KTHANKS instead. Absence of 5KTHANKS! from the current description does not prove it has expired; it is simply outside this current posted list.

Keep reward claims separate from code publication

The older media guide associates RELEASE with a Rainbow Pumpkin Head skin. That is an attributed report, not a reward Nisu received. No reward amounts are supplied here for 1MVISIT or 15KTHANKS.

If a code is rejected, note the exact message before drawing a conclusion. This page does not invent a group requirement, level threshold, server-reset fix or expiration schedule.

Quick help

Are these three codes personally tested?

No. They are present in the current developer description; redemption and reward delivery are not_run.

Is 5KTHANKS! confirmed expired?

No. It appears in an older media list but is absent from the current API description. That difference alone does not establish expiration.

Source and scope

Checked October 30, 2026. The current developer API supplies the three code strings; Pro Game Guides supplies the attributed older menu and reward report. Nisu did not redeem codes.